※上記の広告は60日以上更新のないWIKIに表示されています。更新することで広告が下部へ移動します。

Firstly, select the task(s) that you wish to mark as completed in the tasks list.

Click 'Complete' or use the shortcut key c.

The selected task(s) will be completed and removed from display.